Sermons

Active filter: Series: Philippians (x)
Preacher: Jonathan Dawson (5), Paul Harper (2), Donald Webb (2), Andy Lee (2), Martin Crowhurst (1), Terence Ayebare (1).
Date: January (3), February (3), March (3), April (2), May (2)

Sermons (13)

Church Appeal - Receive Generously
Philippians 4:10-23 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Paul Harper on 19/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The peace of God
Philippians 4:6-9 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Donald Webb on 05/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Be Joyful!
Philippians 4:2-5 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Jonathan Dawson on 28/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Live expecting to be transformed
Philippians 3:18-4:1 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Martin Crowhurst on 07/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
Philippians 3:12-17 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Andy Lee on 31/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Qualification for Salvation?
Philippians 3:1-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Paul Harper on 24/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
What is a Christian?
Philippians 2:14-30 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Jonathan Dawson on 17/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Get to work because God has!
Philippians 2:12-13 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Jonathan Dawson on 24/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Love at a Cost
Philippians 2:1-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Terence Ayebare on 17/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Life or Death
Philippians 1:21-30 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Donald Webb on 03/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).