Sermons

Active filter: Series: Joshua (x)
Preacher: Jonathan Dawson (11), Paul Harper (2), Alan Poolton (1), Donald Webb (1), Guest (1).
Book: Deuteronomy (1), Joshua (15).
Date: 2015 (10), 2016 (6)

Sermons (16)

Choose for yourselves who you will serve
Joshua 24:1-33 (Part of the Joshua series).
Preached by Paul Harper on 21/02/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Living for Christ in a Secular Culture
Joshua 23:1-16 (Part of the Joshua series).
Preached by Jonathan Dawson on 14/02/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Rumour has it!
Joshua 22:1-34 (Part of the Joshua series).
Preached by Jonathan Dawson on 31/01/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Joshua 21:43-22:9 (Part of the Joshua series).
Preached by Alan Poolton on 17/01/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Possessing the land
Joshua 13:1-21:45 (Part of the Joshua series).
Preached by Jonathan Dawson on 10/01/2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord fought for Israel
Joshua 11:1-12:24 (Part of the Joshua series).
Preached by Jonathan Dawson on 03/01/2016 (Sunday Morning).
When the Sun just won't go down
Joshua 10:1-15 (Part of the Joshua series).
Preached by Jonathan Dawson on 13/12/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Tricked!
Joshua 9:1-27 (Part of the Joshua series).
Preached by Jonathan Dawson on 06/12/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Biblical Genocide?
Deuteronomy 20:1-20 (Part of the Joshua series).
Preached by Jonathan Dawson on 29/11/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Stir Your Souls
Joshua 8:1-35 (Part of the Joshua series).
Preached by Jonathan Dawson on 22/11/2015 (Sunday Morning).