Sermons

Active filter: Series: Acts (x)
Preacher: Jonathan Dawson (9), Donald Webb (3), Neil Wilson (2), John Maddox (1), Paul Harper (1), David Clayton (1), Andy Brownlee (1).
Date: 2013 (15), 2014 (3)

Sermons (18)

The mission off the Church
Acts 13:1-52 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Jonathan Dawson on 16/02/2014 (Sunday Morning).
Resolving conflict
Acts 15:1-35 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Donald Webb on 02/02/2014 (Sunday Morning).
Cornelius
Acts 10:1-11:18 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Jonathan Dawson on 12/01/2014 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 9:19-43 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Jonathan Dawson on 24/11/2013 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 9:1-19 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Neil Wilson on 17/11/2013 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 8:26-40 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Jonathan Dawson on 10/11/2013 (Sunday Morning).
The man with four daughters
Acts 8:4-25 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by John Maddox on 03/11/2013 (Sunday Morning).
Would they drag us off?
Acts 7:54-8:3 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Jonathan Dawson on 20/10/2013 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 6:8-7:53 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Donald Webb on 13/10/2013 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 6:1-7 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Jonathan Dawson on 06/10/2013 (Sunday Morning).