Sermons

Active filter: Book: Proverbs (x)
Preacher: Jonathan Dawson (4), Andy Brownlee (2), Donald Webb (2), Moses Silweya (1), Paul Harper (1), Gordon Moxon (1), Neil Wilson (1), John Maddox (1).
Series: Sunday Evening (1), Sunday Morning (4), Proverbs (8).
Service: Sunday Evening (8), Sunday Morning (5).
Date: 2011 (4), 2012 (5), 2019 (4)

Sermons (13)

Wisdom drinks from its own tank
Proverbs 5:1-23 (Part of the Proverbs series).
Preached by Jonathan Dawson on 28/07/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Wisdom is contentment in the Lord
Proverbs 3:1-26 (Part of the Proverbs series).
Preached by Donald Webb on 21/07/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Wisdom brings life
Proverbs 2:1-22 (Part of the Proverbs series).
Preached by Jonathan Dawson on 14/07/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Wisdom starts with the fear of the Lord
Proverbs 1:1-33 (Part of the Proverbs series).
Preached by Jonathan Dawson on 30/06/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Proverbs 16:25 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Moses Silweya on 02/09/2012 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs 8:1-31 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Paul Harper on 26/08/2012 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs 11:25 (Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Gordon Moxon on 19/08/2012 (Sunday Evening).
Proverbs 23:17-18 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Neil Wilson on 12/08/2012 (Sunday Morning).
Guidance unpacked
Proverbs 3:5-6 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by John Maddox on 05/08/2012 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs 22:9 (Part of the Proverbs series).
Preached by Andy Brownlee on 27/02/2011 (Sunday Evening).