Church hall availability

Church Hall Bookings
August, 2019
Times
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Sat, 24/08/2019
24
Sun, 25/08/2019
25
Booked
Mon, 26/08/2019
26
Booked
Tue, 27/08/2019
27
Wed, 28/08/2019
28
Booked
Thu, 29/08/2019
29
Booked
Fri, 30/08/2019
30
Booked
Booked
Sat, 31/08/2019
31
Booked
Sun, 01/09/2019
01
Booked
Mon, 02/09/2019
02
Booked
Tue, 03/09/2019
03
Booked
Booked ... Booked
Booked
Wed, 04/09/2019
04
Booked
Booked
Thu, 05/09/2019
05
Booked
Booked
Fri, 06/09/2019
06
Booked
Booked
Sat, 07/09/2019
07
Booked
Sun, 08/09/2019
08
Booked
Mon, 09/09/2019
09
Booked
Booked
Tue, 10/09/2019
10
Booked
Booked ... Booked
Booked
Wed, 11/09/2019
11
Booked
Booked
Thu, 12/09/2019
12
Booked
Booked
Fri, 13/09/2019
13
Booked ... Booked
Booked
Booked ... Booked
Booked
Sat, 14/09/2019
14
Booked
Booked
Sun, 15/09/2019
15
Booked
Booked
Mon, 16/09/2019
16
Booked
Booked
Tue, 17/09/2019
17
Booked
Booked ... Booked
Booked
Wed, 18/09/2019
18
Booked
Booked
Thu, 19/09/2019
19
Booked
Booked
Fri, 20/09/2019
20
Booked
Sat, 21/09/2019
21
Sun, 22/09/2019
22
Booked
Mon, 23/09/2019
23
Booked
Booked

Church Hall

Calendar is loading...
- Available
 
- Booked
 
- Pending

Please note minimum booking is for 2 hours

start time* (eg 09:00)

end time* (eg 13:30)

First Name*:

Last Name*:

Email*:

Phone:

Event details:

No. of attendees:

(Hall capacity 80 seated, 100 standing. Phone the no. below for Church Building details)

Please tick this box to confirm you have read the terms and conditions*:
 

By ticking this box you are applying to use the premesis in accordance with the conditions of hire in the conditions of hire form and to pay the hire fee and are awaiting approval.

*mandatory field

Shelley Logan – Tel. 07989 783336