Calendar

Hire the Church Building

Church Building
May, 2019
Times
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Sun, 26/05/2019
26
Booked
Booked
Mon, 27/05/2019
27
Tue, 28/05/2019
28
Wed, 29/05/2019
29
Thu, 30/05/2019
30
Booked
Fri, 31/05/2019
31
Sat, 01/06/2019
01
Sun, 02/06/2019
02
Booked
Booked
Mon, 03/06/2019
03
Tue, 04/06/2019
04
Wed, 05/06/2019
05
Thu, 06/06/2019
06
Booked
Fri, 07/06/2019
07
Sat, 08/06/2019
08
Booked
Sun, 09/06/2019
09
Booked
Booked
Mon, 10/06/2019
10
Tue, 11/06/2019
11
Wed, 12/06/2019
12
Thu, 13/06/2019
13
Booked
Fri, 14/06/2019
14
Sat, 15/06/2019
15
Sun, 16/06/2019
16
Booked
Booked
Mon, 17/06/2019
17
Tue, 18/06/2019
18
Wed, 19/06/2019
19
Thu, 20/06/2019
20
Booked
Fri, 21/06/2019
21
Sat, 22/06/2019
22
Sun, 23/06/2019
23
Booked
Booked
Mon, 24/06/2019
24
Tue, 25/06/2019
25

Hire the Church Hall

Church Hall
May, 2019
Times
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Sun, 26/05/2019
26
Booked
Mon, 27/05/2019
27
Booked
Tue, 28/05/2019
28
Booked
Booked ... Booked
Booked
Wed, 29/05/2019
29
Thu, 30/05/2019
30
Booked
Fri, 31/05/2019
31
Booked
Sat, 01/06/2019
01
Booked
Sun, 02/06/2019
02
Booked
Mon, 03/06/2019
03
Booked
Tue, 04/06/2019
04
Booked
Booked ... Booked
Booked
Wed, 05/06/2019
05
Booked
Thu, 06/06/2019
06
Booked
Booked
Fri, 07/06/2019
07
Booked
Sat, 08/06/2019
08
Booked
Sun, 09/06/2019
09
Booked
Mon, 10/06/2019
10
Booked
Tue, 11/06/2019
11
Booked
Booked
Booked ... Booked
Booked
Wed, 12/06/2019
12
Booked
Booked
Thu, 13/06/2019
13
Booked
Booked
Fri, 14/06/2019
14
Booked
Sat, 15/06/2019
15
Booked
Sun, 16/06/2019
16
Booked
Mon, 17/06/2019
17
Booked
Tue, 18/06/2019
18
Booked
Booked
Booked ... Booked
Booked
Wed, 19/06/2019
19
Booked
Booked
Thu, 20/06/2019
20
Booked
Booked
Fri, 21/06/2019
21
Booked
Sat, 22/06/2019
22
Booked
Sun, 23/06/2019
23
Booked
Booked
Mon, 24/06/2019
24
Booked
Tue, 25/06/2019
25
Booked
Booked
Booked ... Booked
Booked